Thanks to the Scientific Committee of IAU Symp. 359 – GALFEED

Thanks to the Scientific Organising Committee of the IAU Symposium 359 – GALFEED, for the support in the preparation of the proposal, design of the program and selection of IAU grants. From left to right in the photo above: Dr. Sebastian Sanchez (UNAM-Mexico), Dr, William Forman (Harvard/Smithsonian CfA, US), Dr. Françoise Combes (Obs. Paris, France), myself, Dr. Richard Davies (Max Planck Institute for Extraterrestrial Physics, Germany), Dr. Roderick Overzier (Observatório Nacional, Brasil), Dr. Keiichi Wada (Kagoshima Univ., Japão) and Dr. Raffaella Morganti (ASTRON, Netherlands).