Orientadores


# Nome Email Telefone Prédio Sala
1 Alan Alves Brito alan.brito@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6558 43132 (L) 222
2 Alejandra Daniela Romero alejandra.romero@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6469 43176 (ADM) 316
3 Alexandre Pereira dos Santos alexandre.pereira@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6517 43133 (M) 216
4 Allan Schnorr Müller allan.schnorr@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-7257 43176 (ADM) 312
5 Ana Leonor Chies Santiago Santos ana.chies@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6486 43176 (ADM) 314
6 Angela Foerster angela@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6467 43134 (N) 226
7 Antonio Marcos Helgueira de Andrade antonio.andrade@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6543 43133 (M) 123
8 Basílio Xavier Santiago santiago@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6441 43134 (N) 104
9 Carlo Requião da Cunha creq@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6458 43134 (N) 114
10 Carolina Brito Carvalho Dos Santos carolina.brito@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6515 43134 (N) 225
11 Cesar Augusto Zen Vasconcellos cesarzen@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6523 43133 (M) 214
12 Charles Jose Bonato charles@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-7256 43176 (ADM) 306
13 Cilaine Verônica Teixeira cilaineteix@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-7252 43176 (ADM) 308
14 Claudio Radtke claudio@iq.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6204 43131 101
15 Cristian Bonatto cbonatto@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6507 43134 (N) 124
16 Cristina Furlanetto cristina.furlanetto@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6473 43176 (ADM) 310
17 Daniel Gamermann danielg@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6469 43176 (ADM) 316
18 Daniel Lorscheitter Baptista dbaptista@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6542 43132 (L) 202
19 Dimiter Hadjimichef dimihadj@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6484 43134 (N) 209
20 Eduardo Luiz Damiani Bica bica@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6443 43134 (N) 102
21 Emerson Gustavo de Souza Luna luna@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6473 43176 (ADM) 310
22 Fabiano Bernardi bernardi@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6454 43176 (ADM) 315
23 Felipe Barbedo Rizzato rizzato@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6470 43134 (N) 230
24 Fernanda Chiarello Stedile fernanda@iq.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6322 43131 115
25 Fernando Haas fernando.haas@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6507 43134 (N) 124
26 Flávio Horowitz flavio.horowitz@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6491 43133 (M) 115
27 Gerardo Guido Martinez Pino martinez@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-7249 43176 (ADM) 313
28 Gilberto Lima Thomas glt@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6448 43134 (N) 218
29 Gustavo Gil da Silveira gustavo.silveira@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-7257 43176 (ADM) 312
30 Gustavo de Medeiros Azevedo gustavo.azevedo@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6454 43176 (ADM) 315
31 Henri Ivanov Boudinov henry@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6547 43132 (L) 220
32 Jandir Miguel Hickmann jmh@optma.org +55 51 3308-6499 43133 (M) 117
33 Jeferson Jacob Arenzon arenzon@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6478 43135 (O) 214
34 João Batista Marimon da Cunha jbat@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6543 43133 (M) 123
35 João Edgar Schmidt schmidt@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6493 43133 (M) 109
36 Johnny Ferraz Dias jfdias@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-7248 43176 (ADM) 301
37 Jonder Morais jonder@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6525 43134 (N) 173
38 Jose Eduardo da Silveira Costa edu@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6472 43134 (N) 201
39 Julian Penkov Geshev julian@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6505 43133 (M) 107
40 Kepler de Souza Oliveira Filho kepler@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6556 43132 (L) 212
41 Leonardo Gregory Brunnet leon@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-7251 43134 (N) 205
42 Livio Amaral amaral@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6508 43132 (L) 210
43 Luis Gustavo Pereira lgp@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6542 43132 (L) 202
44 Luiz Fernando Ziebell ziebell@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6229 43134 (N) 220
45 Magno Valério Trindade Machado magnus@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6484 43134 (N) 209
46 Marcia Cristina Bernardes Barbosa marcia.barbosa@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6516 43134 (N) 211
47 Marco Aurélio Pires Idiart idiart@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6437 43134 (N) 219
48 Marcos Antonio Zen Vasconcellos marcos@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6539 43173 (NI) 204
49 Maria Beatriz de Leone Gay gay@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6455 43133 (M) 210
50 Maria do Carmo Martins Alves maria@iq.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6993 43111 115
51 Marina Trevisan marina.trevisan@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-7256 43176 (ADM) 306
52 Mario Norberto Baibich mbaibich@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6460 43134 (N) 108
53 Mendeli Henning Vainstein mendeli.vainstein@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6474 43134 (N) 206
54 Miguel Angelo Cavalheiro Gusmão magusmao@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6481 43134 (N) 217
55 Milton André Tumelero matumelero@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6451 43134 (N) 110
56 Miriani Griselda Pastoriza mgp@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6645 43133 (M) 106
57 Moni Behar behar@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6551 43132 (L) 214
58 Naira Maria Balzaretti naira@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6489 43133 (M) 105
59 Paulo Fernando Papaléo Fichtner paulo.fichtner@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6558 43132 (L) 222
60 Paulo Pureur Neto ppureur@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6458 43134 (N) 114
61 Pedro Luis Grande grande@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6547 43132 (L) 220
62 Raquel Giulian raquelgiulian@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6560 43132 (L) 206
63 Renato Pakter pakter@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6515 43134 (N) 225
64 Ricardo Rego Bordalo Correia rego@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6498 43133 (M) 121
65 Rita Maria Cunha de Almeida rita@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6521 43134 (N) 203
66 Roberto da Silva roberto.silva@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6472 43134 (N) 201
67 Rogério Luis Maltez maltez@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6541 43132 (L) 208
68 Rogério Riffel riffel@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6645 43134 (N) 106
69 Rubem Erichsen Junior rubem@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6456 43134 (N) 216
70 Rudi Gaelzer rudi.gaelzer@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6474 43134 (N) 206
71 Sandra Denise Prado prado@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-7255 43176 (ADM) 310
72 Sebastián Gonçalves sgonc@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6523 43133 (M) 214
73 Sérgio Garcia Magalhães sergio.magalhaes@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6475 43134 (N) 204
74 Sérgio Ribeiro Teixeira durao@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6498 43133 (M) 121
75 Sherdil Khan sherdil.khan@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6550 43132 (L) 216
76 Silvio Buchner silvio.buchner@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6492 43133 (M) 103
77 Thaisa Storchi Bergmann thaisa@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6443 43134 (N) 102
78 Yan Levin levin@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6446 43134 (N) 228