Orientadores



Nome Email Telefone Prédio Sala
Alan Alves Brito alan.brito@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6558 43132 222
Alejandra Daniela Romero alejandra.romero@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6469 43176 316
Alexandre Pereira dos Santos alexandre.pereira@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6517 43133 216
Allan Schnorr Müller allan.schnorr@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-7257 43176 312
Ana Leonor Chies Santiago Santos ana.chies@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6486 43134 314
Angela Foerster angela@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6467 43134 226
Antonio Marcos Helgueira de Andrade antonio.andrade@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6543 43133 123
Basílio Xavier Santiago santiago@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6441 43134 104
Carlo Requião da Cunha creq@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6458 43134 114
Carolina Brito Carvalho Dos Santos carolina.brito@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6515 43134 225
Cesar Augusto Zen Vasconcellos cesarzen@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6523 43133 214
Charles Jose Bonato charles@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-7256 43176 306
Cilaine Verônica Teixeira cilaineteix@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-7252 43176 308
Claudio Radtke claudio@iq.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6204 43131 101
Cristian Bonatto cbonatto@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6507 43134 124
Cristina Furlanetto cristina.furlanetto@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6473 43176 310
Daniel Gamermann danielg@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6469 43176 316
Daniel Lorscheitter Baptista dbaptista@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6542 43132 202
Dimiter Hadjimichef dimihadj@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6484 43134 209
Eduardo Luiz Damiani Bica bica@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6443 43134 102
Emerson Gustavo de Souza Luna luna@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6473 43176 310
Fabiano Bernardi bernardi@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6454 43176 315
Felipe Barbedo Rizzato rizzato@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6470 43134 230
Fernanda Chiarello Stedile fernanda@iq.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6322 43131 115
Fernando Haas fernando.haas@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6507 43134 124
Flávio Horowitz flavio.horowitz@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6491 43133 115
Gerardo Guido Martinez Pino martinez@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-7249 43176 313
Gilberto Lima Thomas glt@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6448 43134 218
Gustavo Gil da Silveira gustavo.silveira@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-7257 43176 312
Gustavo de Medeiros Azevedo gustavo.azevedo@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6454 43176 315
Henri Ivanov Boudinov henry@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6547 43132 220
Jandir Miguel Hickmann jmh@optma.org +55 51 3308-6499 43133 117
Jeferson Jacob Arenzon arenzon@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6478 43135 214
João Batista Marimon da Cunha jbat@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6543 43133 123
João Edgar Schmidt schmidt@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6493 43133 109
Johnny Ferraz Dias jfdias@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-7248 43176 301
Jonder Morais jonder@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6525 43134 173
Jose Eduardo da Silveira Costa edu@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6472 43134 201
Julian Penkov Geshev julian@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6505 43133 107
Kepler de Souza Oliveira Filho kepler@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6556 43132 212
Leonardo Gregory Brunnet leon@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-7251 43134 205
Livio Amaral amaral@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6508 43132 210
Luis Gustavo Pereira lgp@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6542 43132 202
Luiz Fernando Ziebell ziebell@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6229 43134 220
Magno Valério Trindade Machado magnus@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6484 43134 209
Marcia Cristina Bernardes Barbosa marcia.barbosa@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6516 43134 211
Marco Aurélio Pires Idiart idiart@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6437 43134 219
Marcos Antonio Zen Vasconcellos marcos@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6539 43173 204
Maria Beatriz de Leone Gay gay@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6455 43133 210
Maria do Carmo Martins Alves maria@iq.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6993 43111 115
Marina Trevisan marina.trevisan@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-7256 43176 306
Mario Norberto Baibich mbaibich@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6460 43134 108
Mendeli Henning Vainstein mendeli.vainstein@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6474 43134 206
Miguel Angelo Cavalheiro Gusmão magusmao@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6481 43134 217
Milton André Tumelero matumelero@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6451 43134 110
Miriani Griselda Pastoriza mgp@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6645 43133 106
Moni Behar behar@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6551 43132 214
Naira Maria Balzaretti naira@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6489 43133 105
Paulo Fernando Papaléo Fichtner paulo.fichtner@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6558 43132 222
Paulo Pureur Neto ppureur@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6458 43134 114
Pedro Luis Grande grande@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6547 43132 220
Raquel Giulian raquelgiulian@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6560 43132 206
Renato Pakter pakter@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6515 43134 225
Ricardo Rego Bordalo Correia rego@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6498 43133 121
Rita Maria Cunha de Almeida rita@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6521 43134 203
Roberto da Silva roberto.silva@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6472 43134 201
Rogério Luis Maltez maltez@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6541 43132 208
Rogério Riffel riffel@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6645 43134 106
Rubem Erichsen Junior rubem@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6456 43134 216
Rudi Gaelzer rudi.gaelzer@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6474 43134 206
Sandra Denise Prado prado@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-7255 43176 310
Sebastián Gonçalves sgonc@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6523 43133 214
Sérgio Garcia Magalhães sergio.magalhaes@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6475 43134 204
Sérgio Ribeiro Teixeira durao@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6498 43133 121
Sherdil Khan sherdil.khan@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6550 43132 216
Silvio Buchner silvio.buchner@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6492 43133 103
Thaisa Storchi Bergmann thaisa@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6443 43134 102
Yan Levin levin@if.ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6446 43134 228