Alunos

Nome Email Telefone Predio Sala
Alessandra Friedrich Lütz sandiflutz@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6513 43133 (M) 207
Alexandre Silveira huyarius@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6529 43133 (M) 206
Alisson Steffli Thill a.s.thill@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-6503 43133 (M) 203
Amanda Kronhardt Fritsch amanda.kronhardt@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6504 43133 (M) 208
Amanda de Azevedo Lopes amanda.azevedo4@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6513 43133 (M) 207
Andréia Fernandes da Silva andreiafernandes@fisica.ufmt.br +55 51 3308-6511 43133 (M) 201
Anelise Ramires Meneses anemeneses@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6495 43133 (M) 204
Arthur Alencastro Puls puls.arthur@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6511 43133 (M) 201
Ben Thomas Pepper ben.pepper2012@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6512 43133 (M) 205
Bruna Cesira Folador bru.fola@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-6495 43133 (M) 204
Bruno Dall'Agnol de Oliveira tiubu.cg@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6517 43133 (M) 217
Bruno Henrique da Silva e Mendonça brunnohennrique13@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6512 43133 (M) 205
Calvin Alexandre Fracassi Farias calvin.farias@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6511 43133 (M) 201
Carolina de Abreu Pereira abreup.carolina@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6495 43133 (M) 204
Charles Airton Bolzan charlesbolzan@yahoo.com.br +55 51 3308-7095 43133 (M) 009
Claire Marie Cisowski clairecisowski@hotmail.fr +55 51 3308-6503 43133 (M) 203
Daniel de Oliveira Berto daniel.oliveiraberto@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6504 43133 (M) 208
David William Sabino Carvalho david_dwr@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-6503 43133 (M) 203
Demétrius William Lima demetrius.lima@yahoo.com.br +55 51 3308-6529 43133 (M) 206
Eduardo Garcia Ribas eribas.fisica@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6495 43133 (M) 204
Eduardo Osório Rizzatti eduardorizzatti@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-6495 43133 (M) 204
Eduardo Velasco Stock dudustock@yahoo.com.br +55 51 3308-6513 43133 (M) 207
Eduardo Vinícius Galle eduardo.galle@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6496 43133 (M) 202
Elizane Efigenia de Moraes elizane.fisica@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6512 43133 (M) 205
Emilio Jose Bento Zanatta emiliojbzanatta@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6432 43134 (N) 101
Erison dos Santos Rocha erison.rocha@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6517 43133 (M) 217
Fabiola Grasnievicz Prants fabiolagpf@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6503 43133 (M) 203
Felipe Boff Russman russmanf@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6512 43133 (M) 202
Felipe Ferreira Selau ffselau@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6504 43133 (M) 208
Felipe Gregoletto Ben felipeben@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6511 43133 (M) 201
Felipe Leite Antunes felipe.antunes@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6511 43133 (M) 201
Fernanda Rodrigues Leivas feeleivas@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6495 43133 (M) 204
Fernanda Vitória Roman de Oliveira fernanda.vro@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6512 43133 (M) 201
Filipe da Cunha Thewes fthewes@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6529 43133 (M) 206
Frederico Fetter Gomes frederico.fetter@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6511 43133 (M) 201
Fábio Köpp Nóbrega fabiokopp@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6511 43133 (M) 201
Gabriel Corrêa de Aguiar gabrielaguiar.21@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6511 43133 (M) 201
Gabriel Lauffer Ramos gabriellramos@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6495 43133 (M) 204
Gabriel Silveira Ramos gsramos.7@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-6513 43133 (M) 207
Gabriel Volkweis Leite gabriel.volkweis@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6513 43133 (M) 207
Gabriela Copetti gabcopetti@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6495 43133 (M) 204
Guilherme Lorenzatto Volkmer volkmer_@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-6512 43133 (M) 205
Guilherme Marasca Wiener gui@tapera.net +55 51 3308-6511 43133 (M) 201
Guilherme Muller Peccini guilhermepeccini@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6496 43133 (M) 202
Gustavo Ourique ourique.gustavo@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6512 43133 (M) 204
Henrique Rublescki Mezzomo henrique.mezzomo@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6504 43133 (M) 208
Henrique Trombini henriquetrom@yahoo.com.br +55 51 3308-6511 43133 (M) 201
Horácio Coelho Júnior juniorphysics@live.com +55 51 3308-6529 43133 (M) 206
Italo Martins Oyarzabal italozabal@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-6500 43133 (M) 101
Ivanessa da Silveira Almansa ivanessa.almansa@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6512 43133 (M) 202
Janaína Côrrea do Nascimento jananasci02@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-6504 43133 (M) 208
Jean Lui Salazar Cuaila jean_sc_88@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-6504 43133 (M) 208
José Antônio Pellizzaro zepellizzaro@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-0000 43133 (M) 000
João Pedro Kleinubing Abal joaoabal@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6529 43133 (M) 206
João Vitor Batista Vanazzi jvbvanazzi@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6512 43133 (M) 205
Julian Alberto Faúndez Chaura julian@fisica.ufmt.br +55 51 3308-6495 43133 (M) 204
Juliana Crestani Ribeiro de Souza crestani.juli@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6432 43134 (N) 101
Juliana Harmatiuk de Oliveira juliana.harmatiuk@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6503 43133 (M) 203
Juliano Ferrari Gianlupi juliano.gianlupi@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-0000 43133 (M) 000
Karin Wittmann Wilsmann karinww@uol.com.br +55 51 3308-6513 43133 (M) 207
Larissa Teixeira Petruzzellis laripetruzzellis@yahoo.com.br +55 51 3308-6511 43133 (M) 201
Laura Córdova Matte lauracmatte@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6517 43133 (M) 217
Leonardo Taynô Tosetto Soethe tayno32@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6504 43133 (M) 208
Lucas Soster Moriggi lucas_moriggi@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-0000 43133 (M) 000
Luis Gabriel Dahmer Hahn luisgdh@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6504 43133 (M) 208
Luiz Gustavo Ferreira Soares guti_01@live.com +55 51 3308-6522 43133 (M) 206
Lutiene Fernandes Lopes lutienefl@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6495 43133 (M) 204
Lívia Pugens Matte liviapm93@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6503 43133 (M) 203
Marcio de Sousa Mateus Junior msmateusjr@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6503 43133 (M) 203
Mariana de Mello Timm mariana.timm@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6504 43133 (M) 208
Marina Dal Ponte mari.dalponte@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6513 43133 (M) 207
Marion Lucia Silvestrini marion93@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6529 43133 (M) 206
María Lujan Iglesias lujaniglesias@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6496 43133 (M) 202
Mateus Broilo da Rocha mateus.broilo@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6513 43133 (M) 207
Murilo Sodré Marques sodre.murilo@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6512 43133 (M) 205
Mônica Tergolina monicatergo@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-6504 43133 (M) 208
Natacha Zanon Dametto natacha.zanon@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6504 43133 (M) 208
Nathália Mariath Cristimann nmcristimann@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6517 43133 (M) 217
Nicole Martins de March nicmarck@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6529 43133 (M) 206
Nícolas Dullius Mallmann nicolas.fisica@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6495 43133 (M) 204
Paulo Casagrande Godolphim paulocg33@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6511 43133 (M) 201
Rafael Emilio Barfknecht rafaeleb@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6503 43133 (M) 203
Raffael Chaves Juliano raffael@fisica.ufmt.br +55 51 3308-6495 43133 (M) 204
Rodrigo Mor Malossi rodrigo.malossi@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6504 43133 (M) 208
Rodrigo Vidmar rodrigovidmar@yahoo.com.br +55 51 3308-6529 43133 (M) 206
Rogério Nunes Wolff rogerio.wolff@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6503 43133 (M) 216
Sabrina Esperança Nunes sabrina_nunes19@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-6504 43133 (M) 208
Sabrina Tigik Ferrão sabrina.tigik@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6529 43133 (M) 206
Sony Martins sony.fisica@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6503 43133 (M) 203
Teo Victor Resende da Silva teovrs@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6517 43133 (M) 216
Tássylla Oliveira Fonseca tassylla-oliveira05@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-6495 43133 (M) 204
Vinicius Beltram Tergolina vtergolina@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-6517 43133 (M) 217
Vinicius Castro Ferreira vinicius.ferreira@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6513 43133 (M) 207
Vinicius Medeiros Gomes da Silveira viniciusmgsilveira@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6511 43133 (M) 201
Wallace Torres de Figueiredo walledartist@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6503 43133 (M) 203
Willian Tiago Prants w_prants@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-6503 43133 (M) 203
Éber Camilo Fonseca Pongutá pongguta08@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6495 43133 (M) 204
Éder Mílton Schneider schneider.eder@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6529 43133 (M) 206