Alunos

Nome E-mail Bolsa Orientação
Ânderson Luís Rosa anderson.rosa@ufrgs.br Proex (01/03/2020 a 31/08/2022) Alexandre Da Cas Viegas
Arthur Casa Nova Nonnig arthurnonnig@gmail.com CNPq (01/08/2019 a 31/07/2021) Milton André Tumelero e Paulo Pureur Neto
Bernardo Juchem Becker bernardo_noia@hotmail.com sem bolsa Carlo Requião da Cunha
Bruno Heitor de Carvalho Barros bhcbarros@hotmail.com sem bolsa Angela Foerster
Cristiane de Paula Oliveira cristiane.p.oliveira@ufrgs.br Proex (01/03/2020 a 31/08/2022) Magno Valério Trindade Machado
Daniel Schneider Grün daniel_grun@hotmail.com CNPq (01/03/2019 a 30/04/2021) Angela Foerster
Diogo Daniel Panda Friggo diogofriggobr@gmail.com sem bolsa -
Edson Mateus Signor edson.signor@ufrgs.br Proex (01/01/2021 a 31/12/2022) Sandra Denise Prado
Eduardo Albuquerque Hartmann eduardo.a.hartmann@gmail.com Proex (01/01/2021 a 31/12/2022) Charles J. Bonato e Ana L. Chies S. Santos
Eduardo Gressler Brock eduardo.gbrock@gmail.com Proex (01/08/2019 a 31/01/2022) Gustavo Gil da Silveira
Érico Motter Braun erico.braun@gmail.com CNPq (01/03/2020 a 28/02/2022) Ricardo Rego Bordalo Correia
Felipe Schmidt Lohmann felipeslohmann@gmail.com CNPq (01/03/2020 a 28/02/2020) Allan Schnorr Muller
Geovane Naysinger geovaneviolao@gmail.com Proex (01/08/2020 a 31/01/2023) Dimiter Hadjimichef e César A. Z. Vasconcellos
Guilherme Mauricio Soares de Souza guimsoares7@gmail.com CNPq (01/03/2021 a 28/02/2023) -
Guilherme Shoiti Yoshimatsu Giardini guigagiardini@gmail.com Proex (01/01/2021 a 31/12/2022) Rita Maria Cunha de Almeida
Guilherme Thomas Irumé gui.irume@gmail.com CNPq (01/08/2021 a 31/07/2023) -
Gustavo Barbosa Bopsin gustavobopsin@gmail.com Proex (01/09/2021 a 31/08/2023) -
Helena Valle Casara helenacasara@gmail.com CNPq (01/08/2021 a 31/07/2023) -
Henrique Bauermann Fonteles fonteleshenrique@gmail.com Proex (01/04/2020 a 31/08/2022) Pedro Luis Grande
Iara Patrícia da Silva Ramos iarapaty24@gmail.com CNPq (01/08/2021 a 31/07/2023) -
Jackson Galvão Barbosa jackson.galvao@gmail.com CNPq (01/08/2021 a 31/07/2023) Fernando Haas
Jhordan Silveira de Borba sbjhordan@gmail.com CNPq (01/03/2021 a 28/02/2023) Sebastián Gonçalves
João Pedro Verardo Benedetti jpvbene@gmail.com CNPq (01/03/2020 a 28/02/2022) Rogério Riffel
Kauê Giese Gomes dos Santos kaue.giese@hotmail.com CNPq (01/08/2021 a 31/07/2023) Fabiano Bernardi
Larissa Luciano Amorin larissal.pesquisa@gmail.com Proex (01/03/2020 a 31/08/2022) Kepler de Souza Oliveira Filho
Lars Leonardo Sanhudo de Souza lars.sanhudo@ufrgs.br CNPq (01/03/2019 a 30/04/2021) Rita Maria Cunha de Almeida
Leonardo dos Santos Ferreira leop.dsf@gmail.com Proex (01/10/2021 a 28/02/2023 Fernando Lucas Metz
Luan Costa da Costa luan.cost@hotmail.com CNPq (01/08/2019 a 31/07/2021) Dimiter Hadjimichef e Kepler de S. O. Filho
Lucas Felipe Santos de Azeredo lucasfazeredo@gmail.com Proex (01/10/2019 a 31/03/2022) Antonio Marcos Helgueira de Andrade
Lucas Nunes Lopes nunes.lopes@ufrgs.br Proex (01/04/2020 a 31/08/2022) Rafael P. Pezzi e Luis G. Pereira
Luis Carlos Fagundes Latoski luis.latoski@ufrgs.br Proex (01/03/2020 a 31/08/2022) Jeferson Jacob Arenzon
Maitê Cristiane Mückler Nunes maite.muckler@ufrgs.br CNPq (01/08/2021 a 31/07/2023) -
Marcelo Netz Marzola mnmarzola@gmail.com sem bolsa -
Marcelo Porto Becker marcelo.becker@ufrgs.br CNPq (01/03/2020 a 28/02/2022) Marco Aurélio Pires Idiart
Miguel Bernardi Pinheiro de Moraes miguel.ito12@hotmail.com Proex (01/04/2019 a 31/08/2021) Emerson Gustavo de Souza Luna
Paulo Henrique Fetter da Luz phfetter@gmail.com Proex (01/04/2021 a 31/03/2023) Maria Beatriz de Leone Gay Ducati
Pedro Barbisan Widniczck pe_drow7@hotmail.com CNPq (01/08/2021 a 31/07/2023) -
Pedro Cenci Dal Castel pdalcastel@gmail.com CNPq (01/03/2021 a 28/02/2023) Rita M. C. de Almeida e Gilberto Lima Thomas
Rafael Eberhardt Sarate rafael.sarate@ufrgs.br Proex (01/04/2019 a 30/09/2021) Daniel Gamermann
Rodrigo Fedrizzi Dillenburg rodrigodillenburg@msn.com CNPq (01/03/2020 a 28/02/2022) Marcia Cristina Bernardes Barbosa
Theylor Schumacher Klippel theylorklippel@hotmail.com Proex (01/04/2019 a 30/09/2021) Alejandra D. Romero e Kepler de S. O. Filho
Thomas Ventura Iser tventurabrasil@gmail.com Proex (01/03/2020 a 31/08/2022) Emerson Gustavo de Souza Luna
Túlio Laux Kuhn tulio.kuhn@gmail.com Proex (01/08/2019 a 31/01/2022) Gustavo Gil da Silveira
Vitor Eduardo Buss Bootz vitor.bootz@ufrgs.br Proex (01/01/2021 a 31/12/2022) Marina Trevisan
Weligton Nogueira Costa Junior weligtonjunior1994@gmail.com sem bolsa Ana L. Chies S. Santos e Cristina Furlanetto
Nome E-mail Bolsa Orientação
Alexandre Silveira huyarius@gmail.com CNPq (01/07/2017 a 30/06/2021) Rubem Erichsen Jr. e Sergio G. Magalhães
Alisson Steffli Thill a.s.thill@hotmail.com CNPq (01/08/2018 a 31/07/2022) Fabiano Bernardi e Fernanda Poletto
Amanda Kronhardt Fritsch amanda.kronhardt@gmail.com Proex (01/01/2020 a 30/06/2024) Ricardo Rego Bordalo Correia
Amin Bakhshandeh bakhshandeh.amin@gmail.com Proex (01/03/2021 a 28/02/2025) Yan Levin
Augusto Eduardo Lassen 00246849@ufrgs.br Proex (01/09/2020 a 31/08/2024) Rogério Riffel e Ana L. Chies S. Santos
Ben Thomas Pepper ben.pepper2012@gmail.com CNPq (01/05/2018 a 30/04/2022) Alejandra D. Romero e Kepler de S. O. Filho
Bruno Dall'Agnol de Oliveira bruno.ddeo@gmail.com Proex (01/03/2020 a 31/08/2024) Thaisa Storchi Bergmann
Calvin Alexandre Fracassi Farias calvin.farias@ufrgs.br CNPq (01/01/2019 a 31/12/2022) Yan Levin e Renato Pakter
Carlos Roberto de Melo Carneiro carlosmelo-14@hotmail.com CNPq (01/08/2021 a 31/07/2025) Cristina Furlanetto e Ana L. Chies S. Santos
Charles Airton Bolzan charlesbolzan@yahoo.com.br CNPq (01/03/2019 a 28/02/2023) Raquel Giulian
Davi Lazzari lazzari26@hotmail.com Proex (01/05/2020 a 31/10/2024) Carolina Brito Carvalho dos Santos
Demétrius William Lima demetrius.lima@yahoo.com.br CNPq (01/06/2017 a 31/05/2021) Jonder Morais e Maria do C. M. Alves
Douglas Oliveira Novaes douglas.novaes@ufrgs.br Proex (01/12/2019 a 31/05/2024) Felipe Barbedo Rizzato
Eduardo Osório Rizzatti eduardorizzatti@hotmail.com CNPq (01/01/2017 a 28/02/2021) Marcia Cristina Bernardes Barbosa
Eduardo Velasco Stock dudustock@yahoo.com.br CNPq (01/10/2016 a 31/01/2021) Roberto da Silva
Eliseu Venites Filho eliseuv816@gmail.com CNPq (01/07/2021 a 30/06/2025) Roberto da Silva
Emanuel Fortes Teixeira teixeiraemanuel9@gmail.com Proex (01/03/2021 a 28/02/2025) Leonardo Gregory Brunnet
Emilio Jose Bento Zanatta emiliojbzanatta@gmail.com CNPq (01/08/2017 a 31/07/2021) Ana Leonor Chies Santiago Santos
Érison dos Santos Rocha erisonrocha@gmail.com sem bolsa Magno Valério Trindade Machado
Fábio Köpp Nóbrega fabiokopp@gmail.com CNPq (01/07/2015 a 30/06/2019) Cesar Augusto Zen Vasconcellos
Fabiola Grasnievicz Prants fabiolagpf@gmail.com CNPq (01/08/2017 a 31/07/2021) Cristian Bonatto
Felipe Boff Russman russmanf@gmail.com CNPq (01/03/2018 a 28/02/2022) Felipe Barbedo Rizzato
Felipe Gregoletto Ben felipeben@gmail.com CNPq (01/08/2017 a 31/07/2021) Magno Valério Trindade Machado
Felipe Leite Antunes felipe.antunes@ufrgs.br CNPq (01/08/2014 a 30/06/2017) Marcia C. B. Barbosa e Daniel Gamermann
Fernanda Rodrigues Leivas feeleivas@gmail.com Proex (01/05/2020 a 30/10/2024) Marcia Cristina Bernardes Barbosa
Gabriel Corrêa de Aguiar gabrielaguiar.21@gmail.com CNPq (01/05/2018 a 30/04/2022) Charles Jose Bonato
Gabriel Lauffer Ramos gabriellramos@gmail.com CNPq (01/08/2018 a 31/07/2022) Alejandra Daniela Romero
Gabriel Maciel Azevedo gabriel.maciel.azevedo@gmail.com Proex (01/07/2021 a 30/06/2025) Ana L. Chies S. Santos e Rogério Riffel
Gabriel Roberto Hauschild Roier gabrielrhroier@gmail.com Proex (01/07/2021 a 30/06/2025) Thaisa Storchi Bergmann
Gabriel Sant'Ana da Silva gabriel.santana@ufrgs.br

Proex (06/2021 a 31/08/2021), CNPq (09/2021 a 31/05/2025)

Milton André Tumelero e David Möckli
Gabriel Silveira Ramos gsramos.7@hotmail.com Proex (01/05/2020 a 30/10/2024) Magno Valério Trindade Machado
Gilber Gustavo de Almeida gilbergustavo@yahoo.com.br CNPq (01/01/2019 a 31/12/2022) Milton André Tumelero
Guilherme Lorenzatto Volkmer volkmer_@hotmail.com CNPq (01/04/2018 a 31/03/2022) Dimiter Hadjimichef
Guilherme Muller Peccini guilhermepeccini@gmail.com CNPq (01/03/2019 a 28/02/2023) Magno Valério Trindade Machado
Gustavo Luis Kohlrausch Frantz gutokoraux@gmail.com Proex (01/07/2021 a 30/06/2025) Sebastián Gonçalves
Gustavo Ourique ourique.gustavo@gmail.com sem bolsa Leonardo Gregory Brunnet
Gustavo Zottis Girotto gustavozotesco@gmail.com CNPq (01/07/2021 a 30/06/2025) Fabiano Bernardi
Hameed Ullah hameed@phys.qau.edu.pk CNPq (01/05/2019 a 30/04/2023) Sherdil Khan
Igor Morais Telles igormoraistelles@gmail.com Proex (01/06/2021 a 31/05/2025) Alexandre Pereira dos Santos
Ivanessa da Silveira Almansa ivanessa.almansa@ufrgs.br CNPq (01/04/2019 a 31/03/2023) Felipe Barbedo Rizzato
Jeferson Dias da Silva jefesondias98@gmail.com CNPq (01/08/2021 a 31/07/2025) Fernando Lucas Metz
Jefferson Santana Martins jefferson.santana@gmail.com Proex (01/03/2021 a 28/02/2025) Marcia Cristina Bernardes Barbosa
João Pedro Kleinubing Abal 00216732@ufrgs.br CNPq (01/03/2020 a 29/02/2024) Marcia Cristina Bernardes Barbosa
José Antônio Pellizzaro zepellizzaro@hotmail.com Proex (01/04/2020 a 30/09/2024) Daniel Gamermann
Julian Alberto Faúndez Chaura j.faundez.ch@gmail.com CNPq (01/03/2018 a 28/02/2022) Sergio Garcia Magalhães
Juliana Crestani Ribeiro de Souza crestani.juli@gmail.com CNPq (01/04/2017 a 31/01/2019) Alan Alves Brito
Karin Wittmann Wilsmann karinww@uol.com.br CNPq (01/06/2017 a 31/05/2021) Angela Foerster
Katia Slodkowski Clerici clericikatia@gmail.com Proex (01/07/2021 a 30/06/2025) Allan Schnorr Müller
Lara Maria Gatto laragatto01@gmail.com Proex (01/09/2020 a 31/08/2024) Thaisa Storchi Bergmann
Leonardo Costa Prauchner leo.prauchner@gmail.com Proex (01/05/2021 a 30/04/2025) Sergio Garcia Magalhães
Leonardo Taynô Tosetto Soethe tayno32@gmail.com CNPq (01/08/2017 a 31/07/2021) Kepler de S. O. Filho e Alejandra D. Romero
Lívia Pugens Matte liviapm93@gmail.com Proex (01/08/2020 a 31/01/2025) Fabiano Bernardi
Luan Bottin de Toni luan.toni@hotmail.com Proex (01/03/2021 a 28/02/2025) Rudi Gaelzer e Luiz Fernando Ziebell
Lucas Bourscheidt bourscheidt@gmail.com Proex (01/09/2019 a 29/02/2024) Fernando Haas
Lucas Silvestrim Flores lucas_flowers@hotmail.com Proex (01/06/2021 a 31/05/2025) Mendeli Henning Vainstein
Marcio de Sousa Mateus Junior msmateusjr@gmail.com CNPq (01/03/2020 a 29/02/2024) Gustavo Gil da Silveira
Marco Antônio Haas Vogt marco_haassl@hotmail.com Proex (01/11/2020 a 31/10/2024) Fabiano Bernardi
Marco Antônio Habitzreuter habitzreuter@ufrgs.br Proex (01/06/2021 a 31/05/2025) Marcia Cristina Bernardes Barbosa
Marina Dal Ponte mari.dalponte@gmail.com CNPq (01/07/2019 a 30/06/2023) Basílio Xavier Santiago
Marion Lucia Silvestrini marion93@gmail.com CNPq (01/07/2017 a 30/06/2021) Carolina Brito Carvalho dos Santos
Mark Armah karmah89@rocketmail.com Proex (01/12/2020 a 30/11/2024) Rogério Riffel
Michele Bertoldo Coêlho michele.nhg@gmail.com Proex (01/08/2020 a 31/01/2025) Rogério Riffel
Micheli Trindade Moura micheli_trindade.moura@hotmail.com CNPq (01/08/2021 a 31/07/2025) Ana L. Chies S. Santos e Cristina Furlanetto
Muhammad Arfan arfanktk346@gmail.com Proex (01/11/2020 a 31/10/2024) Alexandre Pereira dos Santos
Nícolas Dullius Mallmann nicolas.fisica@gmail.com CNPq (01/06/2018 a 31/05/2022) Rogério Riffel
Niqab Khan niqab846@gmail.com Proex (01/09/2020 a 31/08/2024) Sherdil Khan
Paulo Casagrande Godolphim paulocg33@gmail.com Proex (01/03/2020 a 31/08/2024) Leonardo Gregory Brunnet
Pedro da Nóbrega Bearzoti pedrobearzoti@gmail.com CNPq (01/08/2021 a 31/07/2025) Fernando Haas
Rodrigo Flores de Freitas rodrigofloresdefreitas@gmail.com Proex (01/07/2021 a 30/06/2025) Marina Trevisan
Rodrigo Mor Malossi rodrigo.malossi@ufrgs.br CNPq (01/04/2019 a 31/03/2023) Mendeli Henning Vainstein
Rodrigo Vidmar rodrigovidmar@yahoo.com.br sem bolsa Fernando Haas
Vinicius Medeiros Gomes da Silveira viniciusmgsilveira@gmail.com CNPq (01/04/2019 a 31/03/2023) Dimiter Hadjimichef e Emerson Gustavo de S. Luna
Wallace Torres de Figueiredo walledartist@gmail.com CNPq (01/08/2017 a 31/07/2021) Fabiano Bernardi e Maximiliano Segala
Willian Tiago Prants w_prants@hotmail.com CNPq (01/08/2015 a 31/07/2019) Cristian Bonatto e Jandir Miguel Hickmann