Graduate students

Name Email Phone Building Office
Alexandre Silveira huyarius@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6529 43133 (M) 206
Alisson Steffli Thill a.s.thill@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-6503 43133 (M) 203
Amanda Kronhardt Fritsch amanda.kronhardt@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6512 43133 (M) 205
Amanda de Azevedo Lopes amanda.azevedo4@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6513 43133 (M) 207
Ânderson Luís Rosa anderson.rosa@ufrgs.br 43134 (N)
Arthur Casa Nova Nonnig arthurnonnig@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6504 43133 (M) 208
Augusto Eduardo Lassen 00246849@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6513 43133 (M) 207
Ben Thomas Pepper ben.pepper2012@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6512 43133 (M) 205
Ben-Hur Francisco Cardoso ben-hur.cardoso@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6517 43133 (M) 217
Bernardo Juchem Becker bernardo_noia@hotmail.com 43134 (N)
Bruna Cesira Folador bru.fola@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-6495 43133 (M) 204
Bruna Mezzari Carlos brunamcarlos@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6511 43133 (M) 201
Bruno Dall'Agnol de Oliveira bruno.ddeo@gmail.com 43134 (N)
Bruno Heitor de Carvalho Barros bhcbarros@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-6517 43134 (N) 217
Bruno Henrique da Silva e Mendonça brunnohennrique13@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6512 43133 (M) 205
Calvin Alexandre Fracassi Farias calvin.farias@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6511 43133 (M) 201
Carlos Roberto de Melo Carneiro carlosmelo-14@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-6503 43133 (M) 203
Charles Airton Bolzan charlesbolzan@yahoo.com.br +55 51 3308-7095 43133 (M) 202
Cristiane De Paula Oliveira cristiane.p.oliveira@ufrgs.br 43134 (N)
Daniel Schneider Grün daniel_grun@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-6496 43133 (M) 202
Daniel de Oliveira Berto daniel.oliveiraberto@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6504 43133 (M) 208
Davi Lazzari lazzari26@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-0000 43133 (M) 000
David William Sabino Carvalho david_dwr@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-6503 43133 (M) 203
Demétrius William Lima demetrius.lima@yahoo.com.br +55 51 3308-6529 43133 (M) 206
Diogo Henrique Francis de Souza diogohenriquefa@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-6513 43133 (M) 207
Dionatan Cristiano Da Silva csdionatan@gmail.com 43134 (N)
Douglas Oliveira Novaes douglas.novaes@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6512 43133 (M) 205
Eduardo Gressler Brock eduardo.gbrock@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6513 43133 (M) 207
Eduardo Osório Rizzatti eduardorizzatti@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-6495 43133 (M) 204
Eduardo Velasco Stock dudustock@yahoo.com.br +55 51 3308-6513 43133 (M) 207
Eliseu Venites Filho eliseuv816@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6495 43133 (M) 204
Emanuel Fortes Teixeira teixeiraemanuel9@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6511 43133 (M) 201
Emilio Jose Bento Zanatta emiliojbzanatta@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6529 43133 (M) 206
Érico Motter Braun erico.braun@gmail.com 43134 (N)
Fábio Köpp Nóbrega fabiokopp@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6511 43133 (M) 201
Fabio Rasera Figueiredo fabiorasera00@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6513 43133 (M) 207
Fabiola Grasnievicz Prants fabiolagpf@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6503 43133 (M) 203
Felipe Boff Russman russmanf@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6512 43133 (M) 202
Felipe Ferreira Selau ffselau@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6504 43133 (M) 208
Felipe Gregoletto Ben felipeben@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6511 43133 (M) 201
Felipe Leite Antunes felipe.antunes@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6511 43133 (M) 201
Felipe Schmidt Lohmann felipeslohmann@gmail.com 43134 (N)
Fernanda Rodrigues Leivas feeleivas@gmail.com +55 51 3308-0000 43133 (M) 000
Frederico Fetter Gomes frederico.fetter@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6513 43133 (M) 204
Gabriel Corrêa de Aguiar gabrielaguiar.21@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6511 43133 (M) 201
Gabriel Lauffer Ramos gabriellramos@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6495 43133 (M) 204
Gabriel Leschiutta Debastiani debastiani.g.l@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6529 43133 (M) 206
Gabriel Silveira Ramos gsramos.7@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-0000 43133 (M) 000
Gilber Gustavo de Almeida gilbergustavo@yahoo.com.br +55 51 3308-6503 43133 (M) 203
Guilherme Lorenzatto Volkmer volkmer_@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-6512 43133 (M) 205
Guilherme Marasca Wiener gui@tapera.net +55 51 3308-6511 43133 (M) 201
Guilherme Muller Peccini guilhermepeccini@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6496 43133 (M) 202
Gustavo Ourique ourique.gustavo@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6512 43133 (M) 205
Gustavo Zottis Girotto gustavozotesco@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6503 43133 (M) 203
Hameed Ullah hameed@phys.qau.edu.pk +55 51 3308-6529 43133 (M) 206
Henrique Bauermann Fonteles fonteleshenrique@gmail.com 43134 (N)
Henrique Rublescki Mezzomo henrique.mezzomo@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6504 43133 (M) 208
Italo Martins Oyarzabal italozabal@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-6500 43133 (M) 101
Ivanessa da Silveira Almansa ivanessa.almansa@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6512 43133 (M) 202
Jamile Katiele Fritzen milefritzen@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-6495 43133 (M) 204
João Pedro Kleinubing Abal 00216732@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6529 43133 (M) 206
João Pedro Verardo Benedetti jpvbene@gmail.com 43134 (N)
José Antônio Pellizzaro zepellizzaro@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-0000 43133 (M) 000
Julian Alberto Faúndez Chaura julian@fisica.ufmt.br +55 51 3308-6495 43133 (M) 204
Juliana Crestani Ribeiro de Souza crestani.juli@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6432 43134 (N) 101
Juliana Harmatiuk de Oliveira juliana.harmatiuk@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6503 43133 (M) 203
Karin Wittmann Wilsmann karinww@uol.com.br +55 51 3308-6513 43133 (M) 207
Lara Maria Gatto laragatto01@gmail.com 43134 (N)
Larissa Luciano Amorin larissal.pesquisa@gmail.com 43134 (N)
Larissa Teixeira Petruzzellis laripetruzzellis@yahoo.com.br +55 51 3308-6511 43133 (M) 201
Lars Leonardo Sanhudo de Souza lars.sanhudo@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6512 43133 (M) 205
Leonardo Taynô Tosetto Soethe tayno32@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6504 43133 (M) 208
Luan Bottin de Toni luan.toni@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-6511 43133 (M) 201
Luan Costa da Costa luan.cost@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-6513 43134 (N) 207
Lucas Bourscheidt bourscheidt@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6504 43133 (M) 208
Lucas Felipe Santos de Azeredo lucasfazeredo@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6504 43133 (M) 208
Lucas Nunes Lopes nunes.lopes@ufrgs.br 43134 (N)
Lucas Soster Moriggi lucas_moriggi@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-0000 43133 (M) 000
Luis Carlos Fagundes Latoski luis.latoski@ufrgs.br 43134 (N)
Luiz Gustavo Ferreira Soares guti_01@live.com +55 51 3308-6522 43133 (M) 206
Marcelo Porto Becker marcelo.becker@ufrgs.br 43134 (N)
Marcio de Sousa Mateus Junior msmateusjr@gmail.com 43134 (N)
Marco Antônio Haas Vogt marco_haassl@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-6503 43133 (M) 203
Marina Dal Ponte mari.dalponte@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6513 43133 (M) 207
Marion Lucia Silvestrini marion93@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6529 43133 (M) 206
Michele Bertoldo Coêlho michele.nhg@gmail.com 43134 (N)
Miguel Bernardi Pinheiro de Moraes miguel.ito12@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-6495 43134 (N) 207
Murilo Sodré Marques sodre.murilo@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6512 43133 (M) 205
Nícolas Dullius Mallmann nicolas.fisica@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6495 43133 (M) 204
Niqab Khan niqab846@gmail.com +55 51 3308-0000 43134 (N) 000
Paulo Casagrande Godolphim paulocg33@gmail.com 43134 (N)
Pedro da Nobrega Bearzoti pedrobearzoti@gmail.com +55 51 3308-0000 43133 (M) 000
Rafael Eberhardt Sarate rafael.sarate@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-0000 43133 (M) 217
Rodrigo Fedrizzi Dillenburg rodrigodillenburg@msn.com 43134 (N)
Rodrigo Mor Malossi rodrigo.malossi@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6496 43133 (M) 202
Rodrigo Vidmar rodrigovidmar@yahoo.com.br +55 51 3308-6529 43133 (M) 206
Rogério Nunes Wolff rogerio.wolff@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6503 43133 (M) 203
Saulo de Oliveira Cantanhede saulo.cantanhede@outlook.com +55 51 3308-6512 43133 (M) 205
Tássylla Oliveira Fonseca tassylla-oliveira05@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-6495 43133 (M) 204
Teo Victor Resende da Silva teovrs@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6517 43133 (M) 217
Theylor Schumacher Klippel theylorklippel@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-6517 43133 (M) 217
Thomas Ventura Iser tventurabrasil@gmail.com 43134 (N)
Túlio Laux Kuhn tulio.kuhn@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6513 43133 (M) 207
Vinicius Castro Ferreira vinicius.ferreira@ufrgs.br +55 51 3308-6513 43133 (M) 207
Vinicius Medeiros Gomes da Silveira viniciusmgsilveira@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6511 43133 (M) 201
Wallace Torres de Figueiredo walledartist@gmail.com +55 51 3308-6503 43133 (M) 203
Willian Tiago Prants w_prants@hotmail.com +55 51 3308-6503 43133 (M) 203