UNICAMP  -  Universidade Estadual de Campinas
Maria J. S. P. Brasil - brasil@ifi.unicamp.br
Fernando Iikawa - iikawa@ifi.unicamp.br
Fernando Cerdeira - fernando@ifi.unicamp.br
Peter A. Schulz - pschulz@ifi.unicamp.br
Monica A. Cotta - monica@ifi.unicamp.br
Marcelo Knobel - knobel@ifi.unicamp.br
Edison Z. da Silva - zacarias@ifi.unicamp.br
Alex Antonelli - aantone@ifi.unicamp.br
Douglas S. Galv„o - galvao@ifi.unicamp.br
Luiz E. M. C. de Oliveira - oliveira@ifi.unicamp.br
Ivan Emilio Chambouleyron - chambouleyron@ifi.unicamp.br
Fernando Alvarez - alvarez@ifi.unicamp.br
Francisco das Chagas Marques - marques@ifi.unicamp.br
Maria Cristina dos Santos - cristina@ifi.unicamp.br
Carlos Giles - giles@ifi.unicamp.br